世盟集团简介

世盟集团一个全球性机构,在超过25个国家和地区开展业务。2009年在美国纳斯达克OTC上市,2016年转QB版。集团总部设于马来西亚吉隆坡,在澳美也设有分公司。

世盟集团在管理电子商务网站,品牌营销,产品开发和金融安全方面拥有超过18年的经验。旗下产业涉及商业地产,传媒,教育,金融业,生物科技健康营养食品,旅游业,草本研究等,八大产业板块。

世盟集团在市场上处于领先地位,目前正在经历积极扩张的阶段。在世界各地坐拥多个高级公寓,不同的产业都有着优秀的成绩。此外,世盟集团在马来西亚打造了超过100公亩的世盟文化城,并开发种植业和生态旅游区。以统筹人与大自然和谐的发展为准则,并极力于药草研究和开发,不遗余力地为生态环境作出贡献。

2014年,世盟集团在马来西亚创立了市值超过20亿美金生物科技营养食品品牌【爱可罗秘密】。以【爱可罗秘密】商标高品质系列产品超过50项,遍布超过20个国家。当中包括个人有机护肤用品,健康食品与医美产品。

世盟集团对未来趋势非常清晰,清楚知道互联网时代和大健康时代就是未来趋势,所以极力发展生物科技营养食品品牌和互联网金融数据大平台。 同时,世盟集团也设下“打造大健康时代”的目标。世盟集团时时保持开放的思维,强调行动效率,倡导团队合作,崇尚专业积累,为了品牌的荣誉,为使用者提供最好的健康保健和服务。

【爱可罗秘密】的高品质产品奠定了爱可罗在大健康产业链上,成为行业的领先者的基础。因为【爱可罗秘密】拥有品牌专利资产,有雄厚的实力,抱有忠诚的信念和极力于发展大健康时代的信念。从产品研究、制造成品、产品包装、印刷技术,都在世盟集团的旗下科技研究所和印刷公司产业一手包办。产品质量严格把控,一丝不苟地做到最好。

Image is not available
公爵
保健食品
Image is not available
侯爵
保健食品
Image is not available
白藜芦醇果汁
保健食品
Image is not available
保健食品
Image is not available
健美宁果冻
保健产品
Image is not available
碱性富氢水棒
保健食品
Image is not available
逆龄液
护肤品
Image is not available
磁膜
护肤品
护肤品
Image is not available
温变润唇口红
护肤品
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

向专业人士咨询
 

AKERO
健康与美容频道


请访问我们的YouTube/ 优酷官方频道,观看我们所有的视频并了解有关Akero产品的更多信息。


V I D E O
中文版

Introduction of UMHL

UMHL is a global organization with operations in more than 25 countries and regions. It was listed on the Nasdaq OTC in the United States in 2009 and transferred to the QB version in 2016. The group is headquartered in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, and has branches in Australia and the United States.

UMHL has more than 18 years of experience in managing e-commerce websites, brand marketing, product development and financial security. Its industries involve commercial real estate, media, education, finance, biotechnology, health and nutritional food, tourism, herbal research, etc., eight industry sectors.

UMHL is in a leading position in the market and is currently undergoing a phase of active expansion. There are many high-end apartments all over the world, and different industries have excellent results. In addition, UMHL has built more than 100 acres of Cultural City in Malaysia, and developed planting and eco-tourism areas. Based on the principle of coordinating the harmonious development of man and nature, we are committed to the research and development of medicinal herbs and spare no effort to contribute to the ecological environment.

UMHL is well positioned in the marketplace and currently experiencing an aggressive expansion phase to become a significant player in ASEAN property development and acquisitions market in the near future through capitalizing on identified opportunities in the ASEAN market.

The investment objective of UMHL is to maximise shareholder's value through investing in a portfolio of company's subsidiaries primarily in ASEAN market and other markets including but not limited to, retail, manufacturing, property development, agriculture, tourism, education and mining sectors with investments that offer strategic and leading market position, strong cash flows and strong future potential growth.

UMHL operates through four integrated businesses: UMHL Beauty and Health, UMHL Property Development, UMHL Agriculture and Tourism, UMHL Education.

In 2014, UMHL established a biotech nutritious food brand with a market value of more than 2 billion US dollars in Malaysia [Akero Secret]. There are more than 50 high-quality series of products under the trademark of "Akero Secret", which are distributed in more than 20 countries. These include personal organic skin care products, health foods and medical beauty products.

UMHL is very clear about the future trend and knows that the Internet era and the era of great health are the future trends, so it strives to develop biotechnology nutritional food brands and Internet financial data platforms. At the same time, UMHL also set the goal of "creating a great health era". UMHL always maintains an open mind, emphasizes the efficiency of action, advocates teamwork, advocates professional accumulation, and provides users with the best health care and services for the honor of the brand.

The high-quality products of [Akero Secret] have laid the foundation for Akero to become a leader in the industry in the big health industry chain. Because [Akero Secret] owns brand patent assets, strong strength, loyalty and belief in the development of the era of great health. From product research, manufacturing of finished products, product packaging, and printing technology, all of them are handled by the UMHL's Science and Technology Research Institute and the printing company industry. The product quality is strictly controlled, and the best is meticulously done.

Image is not available
NMN
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
UNIBERSIH
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
FRUIT JUICE
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
EZY PLUS
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
SIMPLU KASIH
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
B'MUDE
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
INTIMA
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
FIGATOPRO
FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
Image is not available
SOURSOUP LEAF TEA
FOOD SUPPLEMENT
Image is not available
MAGNETIC MASK
SKINCARE
Image is not available
WARMING LIPSTICK
SKINCARE
Image is not available
FEMININE WASH
SKINCARE
Image is not available
GINSENG SHAMPOO
HAIRCARE
Image is not available
GINSENG TREATMENT
HAIRCARE
Image is not available
SHAMPOO 123
HAIRCARE
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

GET A CONSULTATION FROM A PROFESSIONAL
 

AKERO
BEAUTY


Visit our official Youtube channel to see all our videos and learn more about the Akero products. Also, please subscribe to our channel to see all our videos as soon as we publish them.


V I D E O
中文版